Because Singapore is calling!

  • Flights
  • Hotels
Get Upto $20 Off* Use Promo: PROMO20

The promo code is applicable on flight bookings. The promo code needs to be applied while checking out. The Promo code applicable for specific travel period. The displayed promo code offers discounts on our service fees. This promo code cannot be used or combined with any other promo code, promotion or special offer. This promo code will be applicable based on the route searched, selected cabin type and other associated factors. The promo code can be withdrawn anytime without any prior notice. The promo code can only be applied once by a single customer.

Covid 19 - Health and Safety Tips

Please follow all the health and safety measures advised.

mask
doctor
distance
price-match-logo

Price Match Promise

If you're able to find a lower flight fare on another website, make the claim within 24 hours of making the booking.

Read more
quick-easy-logo

Quick & Easy

We make the whole booking process quick and easy. With just a few clicks, you can book your preferred flights and hotels at affordable rates.

cloudflare-safe

Flights to Singapore (SIN)

Lookbyfare brings you some not-to-be missed deals on airfares that are bound to enrich your travel experience. These deals are our latest and best we've found. Don't keep waiting. Book them now!

Mon, Jul 19, 2021 - Fri, Jul 30, 2021
Los Angeles Larnaca
From $603.64
RoundTrip
Fri, Jul 23, 2021 - Fri, Aug 06, 2021
Dallas Larnaca
From $611.55
RoundTrip
Wed, Jul 21, 2021 - Tue, Aug 24, 2021
New York Larnaca
From $612.64
RoundTrip
Sun, Aug 01, 2021 - Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Phoenix Larnaca
From $613.74
RoundTrip
Sat, Jul 31, 2021 - Sat, Apr 16, 2022
Los Angeles Delhi
From $670.32
RoundTrip
Mon, Jul 19, 2021 - Mon, Aug 09, 2021
New York Delhi
From $713.05
RoundTrip
Fri, Sep 03, 2021 - Mon, Oct 04, 2021
Los Angeles Manila
From $735.35
RoundTrip
Mon, Aug 09, 2021 - Sun, Aug 29, 2021
Los Angeles Bangkok
From $768.07
RoundTrip
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 - Thu, Sep 30, 2021
San Francisco Manila
From $770.80
RoundTrip
Wed, Sep 08, 2021 - Fri, Oct 08, 2021
Los Angeles Yerevan
From $902.02
RoundTrip

Note: All fares are quoted in USD.
Last updated on Mon, Jun 14, 2021 at 05:00 AM. the fares mentioned above are for RoundTrip flight tickets and inclusive of fuel surcharges, service fee and taxes . Based on historical data, these fares are subject to change without prior notice and cannot be guaranteed at the time of booking. Kindly go through our terms and conditions before booking.