Call Now: +1-248-274-7239
Turkish Airlines (TK) Reservations
  • Flights
  • Cars
  • Hotels
(4.6)
Based on 2339 Reviews
(4.7)
Based on 10,073 Reviews
This rating is as of 05/20/2024
Get Upto $20 Off* Use Promo: PROMO20

The promo code is applicable on flight bookings. The promo code needs to be applied while checking out. The Promo code applicable for specific travel period. The displayed promo code offers discounts on our service fees. This promo code cannot be used or combined with any other promo code, promotion or special offer. This promo code will be applicable based on the route searched, selected cabin type and other associated factors. The promo code can be withdrawn anytime without any prior notice. The promo code can only be applied once by a single customer.

Quick & Easy

Book your preferred flights &
hotels in just a few clicks.

Fast and Safe

State-of-the-art technology to
secure your data.

Turkish Airlines Flight Deals

Jet set with our latest airfare deals handpicked by our team to suit every type of traveler. These are exclusively curated deals and are limited in nature. Offer valid while stocks last.

Tue, Aug 13, 2024 -Tue, Sep 17, 2024
Washington SJJ
From $683.94
RoundTrip
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 -Sun, Sep 22, 2024
Washington Dubai
From $775.96
RoundTrip
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 -Wed, Aug 28, 2024
Washington Berlin
From $880.67
RoundTrip
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 -Wed, Oct 16, 2024
Washington Tunis
From $901.40
RoundTrip
Mon, Aug 12, 2024 -Tue, Sep 03, 2024
Washington Cairo
From $954.21
RoundTrip
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 -Sat, Jun 29, 2024
Washington Riga
From $962.85
RoundTrip
Mon, Aug 19, 2024 -Sat, Sep 07, 2024
Washington Madrid
From $1016.16
RoundTrip
Tue, Jun 11, 2024 -Wed, Jul 03, 2024
Washington Helsinki
From $1028.41
RoundTrip
Mon, Jul 01, 2024 -Fri, Aug 23, 2024
Washington Hamburg
From $1031.84
RoundTrip
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 -Wed, Jul 31, 2024
Washington London
From $1044.39
RoundTrip

Note: All fares are quoted in USD.
Last updated on Tue, May 21, 2024 at 05:00 AM. the fares mentioned above are for RoundTrip flight tickets and inclusive of fuel surcharges, service fee and taxes . Based on historical data, these fares are subject to change without prior notice and cannot be guaranteed at the time of booking. Kindly go through our terms and conditions before booking.

About Turkish Airlines

Turkish Airlines, founded in 1933, is the flag carrier of Turkey. Its staggering fleet consists of 344 aircraft and hence, it is counted amongst the biggest airlines in the world. This premium air carrier serves as many as 304 domestic and international destinations. This means that you'll easily be able to make Turkish Airlines reservations to destinations of your choice. The airline's hubs are Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen International Airport, Istanbul Airport and Ankara EsenboÄŸa Airport. It is a member of the airline alliance group Star Alliance. Its focus city is Izmir Adnan Menderes Airport.

Baggage Policy

Economy Class passengers traveling in Turkish Airlines flights are permitted to take 1 piece of carry-on baggage, while Business Class passengers are permitted to take 2 pieces of carry-on baggage. The dimensions of the carry-on baggage should not be more than 21 x 16 x 9 inches. The weight of each of the baggage should not be more than 18 lb. In addition to this, all passengers are permitted to take a personal item as carry-on baggage.  

For international flights- Economy Class and Business Class passengers, both are permitted to take 2 pieces of checked baggage. The linear dimension of each of the bags should not be more than 62 inches. The weight of each of the bags of Economy Class passengers should not be more than 51 lb. The weight of each of the bags of Business Class passengers should not be more than 71 lb.

Exclusive Add on Services