Because Tokyo is calling!

  • Flights
  • Hotels
Get Upto $20 Off* Use Promo: PROMO20

The promo code is applicable on flight bookings. The promo code needs to be applied while checking out. The Promo code applicable for specific travel period. The displayed promo code offers discounts on our service fees. This promo code cannot be used or combined with any other promo code, promotion or special offer. This promo code will be applicable based on the route searched, selected cabin type and other associated factors. The promo code can be withdrawn anytime without any prior notice. The promo code can only be applied once by a single customer.

Covid 19 - Health and Safety Tips

Please follow all the health and safety measures advised.

mask
doctor
distance
price-match-logo

Price Match Promise

If you're able to find a lower flight fare on another website, make the claim within 24 hours of making the booking.

Read more
quick-easy-logo

Quick & Easy

We make the whole booking process quick and easy. With just a few clicks, you can book your preferred flights and hotels at affordable rates.

cloudflare-safe

Flights to Tokyo (TYO)

Lookbyfare brings you some not-to-be missed deals on airfares that are bound to enrich your travel experience. These deals are our latest and best we've found. Don't keep waiting. Book them now!

Tue, Nov 30, 2021 - Tue, Dec 07, 2021
Los Angeles Tokyo
From $592.67
RoundTrip
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 - Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Portland Tokyo
From $959.67
RoundTrip
Mon, Dec 13, 2021 - Mon, Jan 31, 2022
Seattle Tokyo
From $986.67
RoundTrip
Mon, Dec 06, 2021 - Tue, Jan 04, 2022
Philadelphia Tokyo
From $1036.69
RoundTrip
Wed, Dec 08, 2021 - Sat, Apr 30, 2022
Chicago Tokyo
From $1051.27
RoundTrip
Thu, Dec 09, 2021 - Mon, Jan 10, 2022
San Francisco Tokyo
From $1180.37
RoundTrip

Note: All fares are quoted in USD.
Last updated on Sat, Oct 16, 2021 at 05:00 AM. the fares mentioned above are for RoundTrip flight tickets and inclusive of fuel surcharges, service fee and taxes . Based on historical data, these fares are subject to change without prior notice and cannot be guaranteed at the time of booking. Kindly go through our terms and conditions before booking.